Board Members 2020

Front Row:  Shelley Pritchett (Vice Chair)  Nathan Brandon (Chair) 
Back Row:  Adelle Mickelson (Project Chair), Bryant Olejnik (Secretary), Dale Walz (Deputy Treasurer), Stan Oliver (Treasurer)

Nathan Brandon

Chair 2018-Present
Community Volunteer
Retired from Cherokee Senior Services
16 years experience in senior care
Joined S.A.L.T in 2009

Shelley Pritchett

Vice Chair 2018-Present
Victim Advocate, Cherokee County District Attorney’s Office
22 years experience in Victim Services
Former S.A.L.T Secretary
Joined S.A.L.T in 2009

Bryant Olejnik

Secretary 2018-Present
Corporal, Cherokee County Sheriff’s Office
15 years Cherokee Sheriff’s Office
Joined S.A.L.T 2017

Stan Oliver

Treasure 2017-Present
Volunteer – Canton Police Department
Retired Police Lieutenant and Fire Chief
Over 40 years experience as a first responder
Joined S.A.L.T in 2017

Dale Walz

Deputy Treasurer 2018-present
Volunteer at Northside Cherokee Hospital Volunteer at Cherokee County Juvenile Court
Member of Daughters of the American Revolution
Former Chair 2013-2017
Joined S.A.L.T in 2009

Adelle Mickelson

Chairman, Senior Extravaganza, 2016 – Present
Community Volunteer with Cherokee County Senior Services, Volunteer Aging Council
Cherokee Triad S.A.L.T.
Joined S.A.L.T. in 2016

Gil Feldman – Volunteer, Retired Fed. Agent, Woodstock PD

Brandi Hackett –BL Hackett LLC and Family Private Care

Greg Clyburn – Lt. Holly Springs Police Department

Mark Gavala – Canton Police Department

Alice Irvine – Red Cross-Nurse

Barbara Bonatucci – Dir. of External Development, Arbor Company

Amanda White – Community Relations, Hurley Elder Care Law

Nayna Patel– Lotus Adult Day Care

Ginger Laprise – Community Relations, The Lodge at Bridgemill

Jim Lindenmayer – Director, Cherokee County Homeless Veteran Program

Marianne Kelley – Sgt. Criminal Investigation. Div, Cherokee County Sheriff’s Office

Frank Reynolds – Sheriff, Cherokee Sheriff’s Office

Chief Merrifield – Chief, Canton Police Department-Chief

Calvin Moss – Chief, Woodstock Police Department

Mike Carswell – Chief, Holly Springs Police Department

Byron Reeves – Chief, Ball Ground Police Department

Tim Cavender – Spokesman, Cherokee County Fire Department

Dave Soumas – Fire Chief, Woodstock Fire Department-Fire Chief

Priscilla Bridges – Director, Cherokee E 911

Shannon Wallace – District Attorney, Cherokee County

Tim Morris – Directory, Cherokee County Senior Services

George Williams – Fire Safety Education /Fire Inspector, Woodstock Fire Department

Jan Masey – Coordinator, Woodstock Senior Center

John Tully – Assistant District Attorney, Cherokee County District Attorney’s Office

William King – Dep. Marshall 1st. Class, Cherokee Marshal’s Office

Sponsors and Vendors